St. Vincent and the Grenadines Football Federation

Executive and Contact Info

General Secretary: Trevor Huggins

Phone: 784) 456-1092

Visit our FaceBook Page

Executive Committee
  • President: Mr. Venold Coombs
  • First-Vice President: Mr. Lloyd Small
  • Second Vice President: Mr. Marvin Fraser
  • Third Vice President: Mr. Paul Boucher
  • Committee Member: Mr. Dominique Stowe
  • Committee Member: Mr. Guy Lowe
  • General Secretary: Mr. Trevor Huggins
  • Office Manager : Ms. Donna Joshua
  • Technical Director: Mr. Colwyn Rowe
  • Physio Therapist: Denis Byam