St. Vincent and the Grenadines Squash Association

Executive and Contact Info

President: Sherian Slater

Phone: (784) 457-2603

Executive Committee
  • President – Dr. Sherian Slater
  • Vice President – Deirdre Myers
  • Secretary – Dr. Simone France
  • Treasurer – Tessa Shallow-King
  • P.R.O – Sanjay Jiandani
  • Youth Dev. Officer – Bradley Glasgow
  • Committee Members
    – Janine Doyle & Ali Sutherland

Bentick and Doyle take Silver at CSA

Bentick and Doyle take Silver at CSA


A seven member OECS squad consisting of four Vincentians Kai Bentick, Jason Doyle, Thandi Myers and Deiriai Myers competed in individuals and Team events in the recently concluded XXXII Junior Caribbean Squash Championship (CASA) held in Bermuda for the 12th -19th of July, 2014.