New Executive for Table Tennis in St Vincent

The SVG Table Tennis Association on 8th November 2017 at the West St. George Secondary school, elected a seven-member executive to run the affairs of the organisation  for the remainder of the year and beyond 2018.
The members are: Orville Haslam (President) Dennis Gaymes (Vice President) Asquith Ballah (Secretary) Nixon Louis (Assistant Secretary) Terrance Marksman (Treasurer) Nick Howard and Sean Stanley (Committee members).